The Indy Property Experts (IPE) Recommended Vendor List is provided as a convenient reference for clients seeking local professionals for various products and/or services. Although IPE is selective about recommending vendors, IPE does not endorse or guarantee any products or services provided by the vendor and cannot be held liable for claims or damages arising from services rendered or from agreements between the client and vendor.

Although IPE makes every reasonable effort to ensure vendors listed are current and accurate, IPE disclaims all responsibility for any errors or omissions in this information.

Attorney

Steffey Wahl

Phone: (317) 960-3065
Contact: Kye Steffey
Planning, Probate, & Living Trusts
ksteffey@steffeywahl.com

Chimney & Fireplace

Ash Wipers

Phone: (317) 837-8750
ashwipers@sbcglobal.net

 

Chimney and Masonry Outfitters

Phone: (317) 344-8797
Contact: Paul Johnson
paul@cmoutfitters.com
www.cmoutfitters.com

 

Mad Hatters

Phone: (317) 596-0200
Contact: Brad Miller
kbradtmiller@madhatterindy.com

 

Ely Stokes

Phone: (317) 259-4084
ely@elystokesfireplace.com
www.elystokesfireplace.com
4720 N Keystone Ave (Indianapolis)

Cleaning

Carpet

Affordable Carpet Cleaner

Phone: (317) 299-2716

 

Stanley Steamer

Phone: (800) 783-3637
livechat@steemer.com 
www.stanleysteemer.com

 

Zerorez Indianapolis 

Phone: (317) 759-9590
www.zerorezindianapolis.com

 

General

Merry Maids

Phone: (317) 207-6435
www.merrymaids.com 

Computer & Phone Repair

Catapult Tech Solutions

Phone: (317) 522-1299
Contact: Kevin Wyatt
kwyatt@catapulttechsolutions.com
www.catapulttechsolutions.com

Electric

J & J Electric of Indiana

Phone: (765) 457-5507
Contact: Jerry Pardue
Cell: (317) 529-2832
www.jandjelectric.net

Equipment Rental

Deans Rent-All

Phone: (317) 852-2192

Exterminator

Dr Bug

Phone: (317) 826-1700
www.rmsindy.com

 

Hauk’s Termite & Pest Control

Phone: (800) 762-5540
dhauk@ccrtc.comy.com

 

Premier Pest Control

Phone: (317) 839-8188
normorebugs@premierpestindy.com
www.premierpestindy.com

Fencing

Ben Andrew

Phone: (317) 446-6994

Finances & Taxes

Dure Wealth Inc

Phone: (317) 745-0390
Contact: Robb Durr
rdure@financialguide.com

 

Edward Jones

Phone: (317) 961-0305
Contact: Samuel Lowe
samuel.lowe@edwardjones.com

 

Heartland Payment Systems

Phone: (317) 319-8125
Contact: Daphne Larson
daphne.larson@e-hps.com

 

Underwood Tax and Bookkeeping

Phone: (317) 784-7267
Contact: Victor Ruthig
vruthig@sbcglobal.net

Flooring

Rite Rug Flooring

Phone: (317) 586-1771
Contact: Rachel Campbell
rachelcampbell@riterug.com

 

R&R Products

Phone: (317) 745-5794
Contact: Jeff Fueherer
jeff@randrproducts.com

Foundation

Indiana Foundation Service

Phone: (800) 406-5375
www.homeinspectfree.com

 

Michaelis

Phone: (844) FIX-INDY
www.michaeliscorp.com
2601 E 56th St (Indianapolis)

General Contractors & Handymen

Michael Skyles

Phone: (317) 506-1599

 

Whitetail Construction

Phone: (317) 345-5357
whitetail.construction@yahoo.com
www.gowiththedeer.com
Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Insulation, and Interior 

Home Builder

Fischer Homes

Phone: (260) 571-7921
Contact: Alexi Randel
arandel@fischerhomes.com

Home Inspections

Cornerstone Home Inspection

Phone: (317) 815-9497
info@csinspection.com

 

HomeTeam Inspection Services

Phone: (317) 577-1100

 

HouseMaster Home Inspections

Phone: (317) 844-6873
Contact: Alan Peterson
housemasterindy@housemaster.com
www.housemaster.com

 

HouseMasters Home Inspections

Phone: (317) 209-9100
Contacts: Tim & Trent Paino
tim.paino@housemaster.com
www.heartlandhousemaster.com
8103 E. US Highway 36, #230 (Avon)

 

R and I Home Services

Phone: (317) 478-5600
Contacts: Camrand Tucker
inspector@randihomeservices.com

Home Warranty

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Phone: (800) 795-9595
agentservices@2-10.com
www.2-10.com
10375 East Harvard Avenue, Ste. 100 (Denver, CO)

 

America’s Preferred Home Warranty, Inc

Phone: (317) 697-5210
www.aphw.com

 

Choice Home Warranty

Phone: (317) 619-7790
Contact: Amie Drudge
adrudge@choicehomewarranty.com

 

First American Home Warranty

Phone: (800) 444-9030
Contact: Amy Smay
Cell: (317) 294-1326
asmay@firstam.com
www.firstamrealestate.com

 

Home Security of America (HSA) Home Warranty

Phone: (800) 367-1448
support@onlinehsa.com
www.onlinehsa.com
1861 Ludden Drive (Cross Plains, WI)

 

Home Warranty of America

Phone: (317) 801-2736
Contact: Amy Gaddis
agaddis@hwahomewarranty.com
www.hwahomewarranty.com

 

HSA Home warranty

Phone: (800) 367-1448
Contact: Angela Wire
angela.wire@onlinehsa.net
www.onlinehsa.com
(Indianapolis)

HVAC

Bassett Services, Inc

Phone: (317) 839-5877
www.bassettservices.com

 

Economy HVAC

Phone: (317) 831-5279
www.economyheatingandair.com

 

Mowery

Phone: (317) 852-2958
www.makeitmowery.com

 

Summers Plumbing Heating & Cooling

Phone: (765) 299-0047
www.summersphc.com

Insurance

AFLAC

Phone: (317) 222-3024
Contact: Eric Deane
eric_deane@us.aflac.com

 

Merritt Hall Insurance

Phone: (317) 247-7737
Contact: Danny Crum
dcrum@merritthall.com

 

State Farm Insurance

Phone: (317) 852-4747
Contact: Chris McCreery
chris@chrismccreery.com

 

Wilkerson Insurance

Phone: (317) 852-8330
Contact: Mark Wilkerson
mark@wi-insure.com

Landscaping & Lawn Care

Crossroads Feed Barn

Phone: (317) 852-8680

 

Frazee Gardens

Phone: (317) 858-8440

 

Smithscape

Phone: (317) 727-3010
Contact: Tim Smith

Lender

Cafe Lending

Phone: (317) 375-7744
Contact: Susan Nemeth
Cell: (317) 797-9862
susan@cafelending.com
www.cafelending.com
3850 Priority Way S Dr, Ste 116 (Indianapolis)

 

Caliber Home Loans

Phone: (317) 550-2105
Contact: Mark Davis
Cell: (317) 590-8665
mark.davis@caliberhomeloans.com
www.caliberhomeloans.com
10080 E US Hwy 36, Ste C (Avon)

 

Citizens Bank

Phone: (317) 272-6598
Contact: Rachel Barnhart
Cell: (317) 517-0236
rbarnhart@citizens-banking.com
www.citizens-banking.com
99 S Dan Jones Rd (Avon)

 

Forum Credit Union

Phone: (317) 558-6188
Contact: Mark Sackett
Cell: (317) 902-0538
Mark.Sackett@ForumCU.com
www.forumcu.com

 

Ruoff Home Mortgage

Phone: (317) 991-5432
Contact: Jennifer Reynolds
Cell: (317) 407-5703
Jennifer.Reynolds@Ruoff.com
www.ruoff.com
8355 Rockville Rd, Ste 200 (Indianapolis)

Medical & Health

Danville Chiropractic

Phone: (317) 745-5100
Contact: Brett McPeak
drbrett@danvillechirocenter.com
www.danvillechirocenter.com
1995 E Main St (Danville)

 

Herbalife Nutrition

Phone: (574) 315-4811
Contact: Kristen Wright
kristenbullardcm@aol.com

Mold

Indiana Residential

Phone: (317) 601-4050

 

Midwest Remediation

Phone: (317) 826-0940

 

Residential Mold Remediation

Phone: (317) 826-1700
www.rmsindy.com

 

The Crawl Space Team

Phone: (317) 770-0091

 

The Mold Removers

Phone: (317) 846-0977
themoldremovers@gmail.com
www.themoldremovers.com

Moving Company

Penske

Phone: (317) 892-3370

 

PODS

Phone: (887) 449-7637

 

Two Men and a Truck

Phone: (317) 875-6683

Painting

Brownsburg Paint & Trim

Phone: (317) 852-0788
Contact: Dave Byasee

 

Dave Ferryman

Phone: (317) 403-7314
Contact: Ferryman Painting

 

David Palmer

Phone: (317) 519-3084
Contact: David Palmer

 

Elite Pro Painting

Phone: (317) 497-0247
Contact: Mark Danforth
Cell: (317) 388-1848
info@elitepropainting.com
www.elitepropainting.com
383 Williams Ct (Avon)

 

Sherwin Williams

Phone: (317) 858-9900

Photography

The Home Aesthetic

Phone: (317) 762-5828
www.thehomeaesthetic.com

 

Primrose Photography

Phone: (317) 790-8313
Contact: Ammara Mejia
ammaramejia@icloud.com
www.facebook.com/primrosephotos

Plumbing

FITE Plumbers

Phone: (317) 996-6100

 

Modern Plumbing

Phone: (317) 272-7203
www.indianapolisplumber.net

 

Mowery

Phone: (317) 852-2958
www.makeitmowery.com

Radon

Dr. Bug

Phone: (317) 826-1000

 

Williams Environmental

Phone: (317) 852-8589

Real Estate

Indy Property Experts

Phone: (317) 753-1753
Contact: Lynn Murray
Cell: (317) 410-2875
lynn@indypropertyexperts.com
www.indypropertyexperts.com
8102 Kingston St, Ste 400 (Avon)

Restoration

Flooring

Mister Sandless

Phone: (317) 251-9663

General

APlus Restoration

Phone: (317) 697-4557

 

Michaelis

Phone: (844) FIX-INDY
www.michaeliscorp.com
2601 E 56th St (Indianapolis)

Roofing

360 Restoration

Phone: (317) 490-2886
Contact: Mark Dougherty

 

King Kong Roofing

Phone: (765) 676-4377
Contact: Bryan Keeton
Cell: (317) 443-8216
bryankingkongroofing@gmail.com
KingKongRoofing.com
3421 E County Rd 350 S (Danville)

 

NB Construction

Phone: (317) 523-4799
Contact: Carlos Osorio
carlosx12000@yahoo.com

 

Whitetail Construction

Phone: (317) 345-5357
whitetail.construction@yahoo.com
www.gowiththedeer.com
Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Insulation, and Interior 

Security

Smart Homes Support LLC

Phone: (765) 336-4140
Contact: Michael Korth
mike@smarthomesupportllc.com

Signage

Beacon Signs

Phone: (317) 272-2388
Contact: Bob Alltop
boballtop@beaconsign.biz

 

D&E Printing Co., Inc.

Phone: (317) 852-9048
Contact: Jesse Mizell
jesse@dandeprinting.com
www.dandeprinting.com
2 E Main St (Brownsburg)

 

Universal Print Solutions

Phone: (317) 296-6892
Contact: Mike Bishop
Cell: (317) 697-1165
mike@uprintsolutions.com
www.plainfieldinprinting.com
3918 County Rd 850 E (Plainfield)

Specialty

Direct Mail

Town Planner Community Calendar

Phone: (317) 418-7925
Contact: Jim Hess
jhess@townplannerwestindy.com

 

Interior Design

California Closets

Phone: (317) 406-6238
Contact: Jenn Phelan
Cell: (765) 215-1368
jphelan@calclosets.com
www.californiaclosets.com
1 Rangeline Rd (Carmel)

 

Water Treatment

Aqua Systems

Phone: (317) 272-3000

Staging

Interiors by Melanie, Inc

Phone: (317) 828-0436
Contact: Melanie Piper
melaniepiper89@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/Interiors-by-Melanie-Inc-1550289721876125

 

Primrose Photography

Phone: (317) 790-8313
Contact: Ammara Mejia
ammaramejia@icloud.com
www.facebook.com/primrosephotos

Surveying

Accura Land Surveying

Phone: (317) 462-3734
accura@prodigy.net

 

Hahn Surveying Group, Inc

Phone: (317) 846-0840
orders@hahnsurveying.com
www.hahnsurveying.com
8925 N Meridian St (Indianapolis)

Technology

Catapult Tech Solutions

Phone: (317) 522-1299
Contact: Kevin Wyatt
kwyatt@catapulttechsolutions.com
www.catapulttechsolutions.com

 

Millennium Sounds

Phone: (317) 845-9484
Contact: Matt Reeve
mreeve@millenniumsounds.com
www.millenniumsounds.com
3949 E 82nd Street (Indianapolis)

 

NuMedia Marketing

Phone: (317) 563-7235
Contact: Scott Shearin
Cell: (317) 563-7235
scott@numediamarketing.com
www.numediamarketing.com
1600 E Main St, Ste 300 (Danville)

Title Company

Abstract & Title Company

Phone: (317) 507-3950
Contact: Beth Ford
bford@abstract-title.com
www.abstract-title.com
287 Shiloh Crossing Dr (Avon)

 

Chicago Title Company

Phone: (317) 271-7750
Contact: Jaime Kester
jamie.kester@cti.com

 

First American Title

Phone: (317) 446-8396
Contact: Cheryl Davis
cheryldavis@firstam.com
www.firstam.com

 

Meridian Title

Phone: (317) 559-9355
Contact: Kristin Dixon
Cell: (317) 650-7709
kdixon@meridiantitle.com
www.meridiantitle.com
9835 E US Hwy 36 (Avon)

Tree

Bartlett Tree Experts

Phone: (317) 879-1010
www.bartlett.com
5360 W 84th St (Indianapolis)

 

Menchhofer Tree Care

Phone: (317) 661-4240
Contact: Steve Menchhofer
Cell: (317) 491-3846
www.menchhofertreecare.com

 

Trees R Us

Phone: (317) 716-0138
www.treesrusindy.com

Windows & Screens

Budget Blinds

Phone: (317) 643-9532
Contact: Tom Hess
thess@budgetblinds.com
www.budgetblinds.com

 

Cook’s Glass

Phone: (317) 241-9344
www.cooksglass.net

 

Gilpin Glass Services

Phone: (317) 635-7256
www.facebook.com/Gilpin-Glass-Service-133887226662796

 

Indiana Quality

Phone: (317) 247-9050
Contact: Chris McCarty
Cell: (317) 728-1358
chris@indianaquality.com
www.indianaquality.com
1262 S High School Rd (Indianapolis)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This